Start in Mikolajki and finish in Warsaw

(01.05.2021) It is going to be a very special jubilee and splendid rally. ORLEN 77th Rally Poland marks 100th anniversary of this event with opening ceremony in Mikolajki and champagne spraying at the finish in Warsaw. Mikolajki-based event will kick-off 2021 season of FIA European Rally Championship – the oldest rally series in the world, held since 1953.

As many as 14 gravel special stages with total length of over 200 kilometres are prepared for the crews which will compete in ORLEN 77th Rally Poland. The beginning of high-speed battle in Polish ERC counter is scheduled for Friday evening, on 18th of June with spectacular, head-to-head competition at Mikolajki Arena super special stage. Earlier this day, both shakedown and qualification stage will be held.

On Saturday, 19th of June, itinerary consists of 7 speed tests. 6 of them (3 tests run twice) are the stages located around Elk and Olecko. The first leg of the ERC-opener will be concluded with another visit at Mikolajki Arena.

On Sunday, 20th of June, 4 stages around Mikolajki are at the schedule. After the morning loop of stages and service break, the crews will head to Warsaw. Another challenge awaits on their way to the capital of Poland. The penultimate brand new stage of the rally will be held around city of Przasnysz. Final test, Rally Poland 100th Anniversary stage will be run in the heart of Warsaw. Its route covers one of the most famous places in Polish rallying – the Karowa street. Every December, this cobblestone-paved street host traditional season-ending super special stage of Barborka Rally – Polish Race of Champions.

The grounds of PGE National Stadium is where finish and prize-giving ceremony of ORLEN 77th Rally Poland is planned on Sunday evening.

Publication of supplementary regulations and itinerary as well as opening of entries is scheduled for 7th of May 2021.








PZM 76th Rally Poland - Newsfeed LEG 2

PZM 76th Rally Poland - Leg 2

2021 Calendar


ORLEN 77th Rally Poland


Rally Liepāja


Rally di Roma Capitale


Czech Rally Zlín


Azores Rallye


Rally Serras de Fafe e Felgueiras


Rally Hungary


Rally Islas Canarias