Everything is ready in Mikolajki

(27.06.2019) PZM 76th Rally Poland gets underway on Friday, 28th of June in picturesque town of Mikolajki, right in the heart of Masurian Lake District. Top European, Polish and Lithuanian crews will compete on fast, flowing and spectacular gravel stages. Top-finishers will get not only the valuable points and trophies but also their names in Rally Poland hall of fame as 46th winners of this event.

Just like in previous years, Mikolajki is where rally HQ is located. This charming town is ready to host the competitors and spectators. The service park is already full of life and service crews, while sound of rally engines can be heard there too.

This year’s Rally Poland is special, thanks to record-breaking entry list. As many as 102 crews entered this event, which marks it’s 50th time in FIA ERC this season. There is no other rally in the world with such a long history in European championship. However, there are some more interesting number related to Polish ERC counter.

PZM 76th Rally Poland in numbers:

- 2464 days since Polish driver got number one in Rally Poland. It was Michal Solowow in 2012 season.

- 44 years ago – in 1975 season we had more numerous (119) entry list than in 2019.

- 200 kilometres is the total length of 15 special stages

- 76th edition of Rally Poland is held this year. Only Rallye Monte Carlo is older than Polish event.

- 71 points – this is the score of FIA ERC standings leaders – Lukasz Habaj and Daniel Dymurski.

- For the 50th time Rally Poland is a round of FIA ERC

- There are 45 drivers on the list of Rally Poland winners. This year we will have 46th winner, because no one from former winners entered the event.

- 24 crews in R5 cars will compete in PZM 76th Rally Poland

- For the 15th time Rally Poland is held in Masurian Lake District and for the 15th time the event is based in Mikolajki.

- Rally Poland count towards four championship series: FIA European Rally Championship, Polish Rally Championship, Lithuanian Rally Championship and Motul Polish Rally Championship in Historic Rallies.

- 1 – is the start number of Lukasz Habaj – current leader of FIA ERC standings.

- 1 point – this is the Habaj’s advantage over second-placed Chris Ingram.











PZM 76th Rally Poland - Newsfeed LEG 2

PZM 76th Rally Poland - Leg 2

2020 Calendar


Rally di Roma Capitale (Italy)


Rally Liepaja (Latvia)


Barum Czech Rally Zlín


Azores Rallye (Portugal)


Cyprus Rally


Rally Hungary


Rally Islas Canarias (Spain)